Skip to main content

Transforming the Medicare Dental Experience

With Kyle Koltz | January 27, 2022 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST

Did you know that more than 92% of Medicare Advantage plans include a dental benefit? Today's seniors have more options than ever before. How are you going to compete?

What you’ll learn:

Join us in the SKYGEN Café for our 30 minute coffee break webinar to hear Kyle Koltz, SKYGEN COO, share strategies on how insurers can leverage technology to compete and thrive in the Medicare Advantage dental market.

Key learnings include:
  • Keeping costs low while offering attractive plans
  • Navigating Medicare's complex regulations and compliance requirements
  • Developing a robust provider network strategy
  • Successfully leveraging dental claims information to promote overall health

 

Jan 27th

1:00 PM CST


Speakers

  • Kyle Koltz
    Kyle Koltz
    Chief Operations Officer, Third Party Administration

    Kyle Koltz

    As Chief Operations Officer, Third Party Administration at SKYGEN, Mr. Koltz is responsible for advancing operational excellence, the satisfaction of customers, providers and members, and the bottom line revenue growth of SKYGEN’s administrative business lines. With Mr. Koltz’s broad experience in information technology, claims administration, and general management roles, his leadership is key to achieving SKYGEN’s commitment to transforming the way dental, vision and Medicaid benefits are delivered for increased levels of efficiency at reduced costs for all Americans.


Register Now

Learn how you can transform the delivery of health benefits with SKYGEN.