Skip to main content

Industry Predictions for 2023 and Beyond

With Craig Kasten | December 12, 2022 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST

Consumers have re-evaluated the importance of healthcare, which includes their oral and optical health, and how their insurance coverage is working for them. Increasingly, patients are seeking easily accessible, affordable and quality care, and demand this more of their healthcare and insurance providers alike. 

As the leading provider of software as a service (SaaS) and third-party administration (TPA) solutions for dental and vision benefits management, SKYGEN is at the forefront of the specialty benefits industry. 

What you’ll learn: 

Join us in the SKYGEN Café for our 30 minute coffee break webinar to hear Craig Kasten, SKYGEN’s Founder and Managing Member, share industry insights and strategies insurers can leverage to prepare for 2023 and beyond.
 
Key learnings include:

  • What the rise of corporate dental means to you
  • How teledentistry will drive the industry
  • What you can expect to see in terms of value-based reimbursement 
  • How vision insurers can address consumer demand for eyewear diversity

Dec 12th

1:00 PM CST


Speakers

  • Craig Kasten
    Craig Kasten
    CEO & Managing Partner

    Craig Kasten

    Craig Kasten leads SKYGEN in creating next-generation technology-enabled solutions that power the business of healthcare through the digital age. Through his visionary leadership, SKYGEN leads the market with transformational technology and service offerings that reinvent healthcare benefits.

    Mr. Kasten is an accomplished leader whose career in the managed healthcare industry spans 30 years. He is the founder and co-founder of several organizations which have evolved to become part of SKYGEN’s suite of world-class solutions. He also co-founded Doral Dental and grew the company to a market-dominant position before its sale to DentaQuest Ventures. Mr. Kasten continues to provide vision, strategic direction and creative support for functional design innovations to the Enterprise System, SKYGEN’s proprietary software platform.


Register Now

Learn how you can transform the delivery of health benefits with SKYGEN.