Skip to main content

Transforming Dental Plan Performance

With Marcel Tetzlaff | August 25, 2022 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST

In the highly commoditized dental market, payers are constantly struggling to differentiate while protecting members and preventing fraud, waste, and abuse. While the struggle is real for many payers, with 30+ years’ experience under their belts, our experts have uncovered the key to solving these challenges.  

What you’ll learn: 

Join us in the SKYGEN Café for our 30 minute coffee break webinar to hear Marcel Tetzlaff, SKYGEN’s Vice President of Provider Experience & Dental Benefits Management, share strategies insurers can leverage to generate substantial cost savings while creating better member and provider experiences.
 
Key learnings include:

  • Build competitive and highly effective benefit plans 
  • Define innovative reimbursement models that align with strategic goals 
  • Ensure members have access to the most cost-effective, high-quality providers
  • Reduce fraud, waste, and abuse
     

Aug 25th

1:00 PM CDT


Speakers

  • Marcel Tetzlaff
    Marcel Tetzlaff
    Vice President of Provider Experience and Benefits Management, SKYGEN

    Marcel Tetzlaff

    Marcel has over 24 years of leadership experience in the healthcare field, with expertise in managed care, health plans, and health systems. In his current role as Vice President, Provider Experience and Benefits Management at SKYGEN, Marcel is responsible for increasing overall electronic adoption and interactions among providers and payers that result in the best experience for all. He is also responsible for developing and executing Benefits Management strategies by using sophisticated big data analysis to ensure program stewardship through optimum provider performance, the best benefit plan design, and innovative reimbursement models. He continually drives enhancements by leveraging the organization’s technology, clinical, analytical, and administrative expertise. Marcel has a proven track record of optimizing provider networks, increasing access to care, and meeting quality measures. 


Register Now

Learn how you can transform the delivery of health benefits with SKYGEN.